WDC Committees and Minutes

Medium

Workforce Development Council Minutes

Executive Minutes

Member E-mail Category
Dave Farnsworth (Chair)   Great River Energy
Arnie Strebe astrebe@nd.gov DHS
Cindy Griffin cgriffin@midwestagenergy.com Midwest AgEnergy Group
Jason Ehlert   Building Trades
Perry Lubbers   TrailKing
Don Shilling dshilling@genequip.com General Equipment & Supplies, Inc.
Pat Bertagnolli patbertagnolli@nd.gov Job Service
Katie Ralston-Howe keralston@nd.gov Ex Officio

Administrative Minutes

Member E-mail Category
Dave Farnsworth (Chair)   Great River Energy
Stanley Schauer seschauer@nd.gov Adult Education
Damian Schlinger daschlinger@nd.gov Vocational Rehabilitation
Wayde Sick wsick@nd.gov Career and Technical Education
Pat Bertagnolli patbertagnolli@nd.gov Job Service
Katie Ralston-Howe keralston@nd.gov Ex Officio