Serve ND

Medium

AmeriCorps volunteers at food pantry

Serve ND

Grant Application Information and Guidance

Organizations interested in applying/competing for an AmeriCorps State Formula Fund Grant, administered by Serve ND! Application is open to interested organizations until March 17th. Contact Ryan Volk at rdvolk@nd.gov or 701-328-6048 for more information on how to apply for the AmeriCorps Grant.

Corporation for National and Community Service Grant Funding Information

Medium

Fulfilling a Need

The North Dakota State Commission on National and Community Service conducts an annual competition for AmeriCorps funding.

The following types of organizations and agencies are eligible to participate:

  • State and local nonprofit organizations
  • Community and faith-based organizations
  • State, local, and higher education institutions
  • State and local governments
  • U.S. territories
Medium

Members and Committees

Commissioner Orientation Handbook

North Dakota State Commission on National and Community Service
Member E-mail
Lodee Arnold laarnold@nd.gov
Thea Jorgensen thea@theawardfitness.com
Tim Mathern tmathern@nd.gov
Lisa Meier lmeier@nd.gov
Murray Sagsveen MGSagsveen@gmail.com
Bruce Emmil bruce.emmil@bismarckstate.edu
Alicia Bata aliciab@polarcomm.com
Loren Balkowitsch Loren_balkowitsch@gmail.com
Lacey Hinkle  
Nancy Nikolas Maier nmaier@nd.gov
Marisa Pacella Marisa.pacella@yahoo.com
Jolen Garty Jolne.garty@k12.nd.us
Erin Belgarde Erin.belgarde@tmbci.org
Becky Telin btelin@lssnd.org
Gretchen Deeg Gretchen@uccbismarck.org
Ex Officio Members  
Katie Ralston keralston@nd.gov
Debbie Richardson drichardson@cns.gov